
Securesync® information
Loading component...
Loading component...
Loading component...
Loading component...
Step 6: The confirmation page shows that the user was successfully removed from the accounts(s).
Loading component...
Step 7: A confirmation email will be sent to the requester. The impacted user will only receive a confirmation email if the requester was unable to completely remove the user from the account. The confirmation email will contain the updated authorization.
Loading component...
Step 1: From the main SecureSync menu select Authorization > Search Users.
Loading component...
Step 2: Enter the search criteria and select Search.
Loading component...
Loading component...
Step 4: Click on the Account hyperlink for the user. (You will be able to select “All Accounts” on the next screen.)
Loading component...
Loading component...
Step 6: The confirmation page shows that the user was successfully updated on the selected account(s).
Loading component...
Step 7: A confirmation email will be sent to the requester and updated user.
































